Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Whitchurch Rugby Club - Shropshire app

View

Match Reports

January 2015

Sun 25 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Whitchurch step up to double header challenge

Whitchurch step up to double header challenge

By Gordon Fairbairn

man of the match performance wins second game

December 2014

Sun 14 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Well deserved win for Whitchurch

Well deserved win for Whitchurch

By Gordon Fairbairn

Strong forward display & much improved passing in the backs

Sun 7 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Whitchurch lose but fight back after poor start

Whitchurch lose but fight back after poor start

By Gordon Fairbairn

first game on full size pitch under welsh rules

November 2014

Sun 30 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Whitchurch get well deserved draw

Whitchurch get well deserved draw

By Gordon Fairbairn

Well matched sides share the spoils

Sun 23 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Whitchurch lose out in physical match

Whitchurch lose out in physical match

By Gordon Fairbairn

strong perfomane dispite loss

Sun 2 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Whitchurch lose to well drilled Newport team

Whitchurch lose to well drilled Newport team

By Gordon Fairbairn

lesions to be learmed from loss

October 2014

Sun 19 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Under 12's win

Under 12's win

By Gordon Fairbairn

team effort the key to good win

Results
Sat 13 Apr
a
1st XV Droitwich
League 7 – 28
W
Sat 6 Apr
a
U13s Sandbach
Friendly 2 – 15
W
h
1st XV Bromsgrove
League 27 – 43
L
Sat 30 Mar
a
1st XV Worcester
League 43 – 5
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors