Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Whitchurch Rugby Club - Shropshire app

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sun 8 Apr, 10:00, Training
U12's at Luctonians Anglo Welsh festival

U12's at Luctonians Anglo Welsh festival

By Rob Huxley

A tough festival.

March 2018

Sun 25 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Another win on the road

Another win on the road

By Rob Huxley

What a referee!

February 2018

Sun 25 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Running win continues

Running win continues

By Rob Huxley

Caldy in the cold.

Sun 11 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
A hard fought win at wolves

A hard fought win at wolves

By Rob Huxley

Another win on the road.

Sun 4 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
A great win in Wrexham

A great win in Wrexham

By Rob Huxley

U12's bring the Welsh back down to earth.

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Big win at home to Oswestry

Big win at home to Oswestry

By Rob Huxley

Second half of the season begins with impressive victory

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Another win

Another win

By Rob Huxley

Whitchurch beat Crewe and Nantwich to extend unbeaten run

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 10:00, Tournament
Whitchurch win the Landrover Plate

Whitchurch win the Landrover Plate

By Rob Huxley

First silverware for the under 12's

Sun 5 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Whitchurch win derby match

Whitchurch win derby match

By Rob Huxley

Another win but a little sweeter against Newport.

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Another victory

Another victory

By Rob Huxley

Whitchurch u12's beat another tough opponent.

Sun 15 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Another impressive performance

Another impressive performance

By Rob Huxley

Wolves tamed

Sun 8 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Whitchurch win in Oswestry

Whitchurch win in Oswestry

By Rob Huxley

U12's prove to strong for plucky Oswestry.

Results
Sat 13 Apr
a
1st XV Droitwich
League 7 – 28
W
Sat 6 Apr
a
U13s Sandbach
Friendly 2 – 15
W
h
1st XV Bromsgrove
League 27 – 43
L
Sat 30 Mar
a
1st XV Worcester
League 43 – 5
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors